Contact Us

This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
You must solve the math problem.

Integrity Grading and Excavating, Inc.

Headquarters
605 Grossman Drive
Schofield, WI 54476
p. 715.359.4042
f. 715.359.4142 (Operations)
f. 715.359.7019 (Administration)

Verona Location
161 Horizon Drive, Suite 109B
Verona, WI 53593
p. 715.359.4042
f.  608.497.0611

Submitting a quote? quotes@integrityge.com

Executive Staff

Daniel Weinkauf, President dan@integrityge.com
Ruth Geier, Vice President ruth@integrityge.com
Josh Koehler, Senior Estimator/Marketing* josh@integrityge.com

Project Managers

Thor Wick, Project Manager* thor@integrityge.com
Blaine Corell, Project Engineer* blaine@integrityge.com
Brandon Bradley, Project Manager* brandon.bradley@integrityge.com

Logan Griesmer, Project Engineer  logan.griesmer@integrityge.com
Greg Wolter, Project Manager  greg.wolter@integrityge.com
Jeremy Hillebrand, Project Manager jeremy.hillebrand@integrityge.com

Rebecca Woller, Project Administration & Finance* rebecca@integrityge.com

Ann Mueller, Project Engineer ann.mueller@integrityge.com

 

*Estimating

Estimating

 

Operations/Equipment

Luke Lazare, Resource & Safety Manager* luke@integrityge.com
Josh Brehm, Equipment/Labor Manager joshb@integrityge.com

Administrative Staff

Amanda Boge, amanda@integrityge.com
Leah Duley, leah@integrityge.com
JayaSita Charbarneau, jaya@integrityge.com