Contact

Dan, Ruth, Allen, Josh

Dan, Ruth, Allen, Josh

 

Integrity Grading and Excavating, Inc.

605 Grossman Drive
Schofield, WI 54476
p. 715.359.4042
f. 715.359.4142 (Operations)
f. 715.359.7019 (Administration)

 

Submitting a quote? quotes@integrityge.com

 

 
 
 
 
Executive Staff
Ruth Geier, Vice President, ruth@integrityge.com
Darrin Stanke, Vice President, Operations, darrin.stanke@integrityge.com
Daniel Weinkauf, President, dan@integrityge.com
Josh Koehler, Senior Estimator/Marketing*, josh@integrityge.com

Project Managers/Engineers

Thor Wick, Project Manager* thor@integrityge.com
Blaine Corell, Project Engineer* blaine@integrityge.com
Brandon Bradley, Project Manager* brandon.bradley@integrityge.com
Logan Griesmer, Project Engineer  logan.griesmer@integrityge.com
Daniel Beaver, Project Engineer  daniel.beaver@integrityge.com
Greg Wolter, Project Manager  greg.wolter@integrityge.com

Rebecca Woller, Project Administration & Finance* rebecca@integrityge.com

*Estimating

Survey

Open

*Estimating

Operations/Equipment
Luke Lazare, Resource & Safety Manager* luke@integrityge.com
 Josh Brehm, Equipment/Labor Manager joshb@integrityge.com

Administrative Staff
Amanda Boge, Finance & Compliance amanda@integrityge.com
Leah Duley,  leah@integrityge.com
JayaSita Charbarneau, jaya@integrityge.com

For inquires, please fill out the form below.

Captcha:
3 + 12 =