Contact

Dan, Ruth, Allen, Josh

Dan, Ruth, Allen, Josh

 

Integrity Grading and Excavating, Inc.

605 Grossman Drive
Schofield, WI 54476
p. 715.359.4042
f. 715.359.4142 (Operations)
f. 715.359.7019 (Administration)

 

Submitting a quote? quotes@integrityge.com

 

 
 
 
 
Executive Staff
Allen Weinkauf, President, allen@integrityge.com
Ruth Geier, Vice President, ruth@integrityge.com
Darrin Stanke, Vice President, Operations, darrin.stanke@integrityge.com
Daniel Weinkauf, Project Manager*, dan@integrityge.com
Josh Koehler, Project Manager*, josh@integrityge.com

Project Managers

Thor Wick, Project Manager* thor@integrityge.com
Blaine Corell, Project Manager* blaine@integrityge.com
Luke Lazare, Project Manager* luke@integrityge.com
Rebecca Woller, Project Engineer* rebecca@integrityge.com
Brandon Bradley, Project Engineer* brandon.bradley@integrityge.com
Travis Meidl, Project Engineer* travis.meidl@integrityge.com
*Estimating

Survey

Open

*Estimating

Operations/Equipment
Josh Brehm, joshb@integrityge.com

Administrative Staff
Amanda Boge, amanda@integrityge.com
Leah Duley, leah@integrityge.com
JayaSita Charbarneau, jaya@integrityge.com
Kathy Weinkauf, kathy@integrityge.com

For inquires, please fill out the form below.

Captcha:
14 + 14 =