Contact Us

This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
You must solve the math problem.

Integrity Grading & Excavating, Inc.

Headquarters
605 Grossman Drive
Schofield, WI 54476
p. 715.359.4042
f. 715.359.4142 (Operations)
f. 715.359.7019 (Administration)

Verona Location
161 Horizon Drive, Suite 109B
Verona, WI 53593
p. 715.359.4042
f.  608.497.0611

Submitting a quote? quotes@integrityge.com

Executive Staff

Daniel Weinkauf, President dan@integrityge.com
Ruth Geier, Vice President ruth@integrityge.com
Josh Koehler, Senior Estimator/Marketing* josh@integrityge.com

Operations

Thor Wick, Area Manager* thor@integrityge.com
Brandon Bradley, Project Manager* brandon.bradley@integrityge.com
Michael Kowal, PE  Project Manager* michael.kowal@integrityge.com
Taylor Matushak, Project Manager taylor.matushak@integrityge.com
Frank Wizner, Project Manager frank.wizner@integrityge.com

Brandon Barden, Operations Manager brandon@integrityge.com
Luke Lazare, Operations Manager luke@integrityge.com

Blaine Corell, Project Engineer blaine@integrityge.com
Benjamin Fochs, Project Engineer* ben.fochs@integrityge.com
Logan Griesmer, Project Engineer  logan.griesmer@integrityge.com
Ann Mueller, Project Engineer ann.mueller@integrityge.com
Rebecca Woller, Project Engineer rebecca@integrityge.com

Josh Brehm, Equipment Assistant joshb@integrityge.com

 

*Estimating

Estimating

Josh Koehler, Senior Estimator/Marketing* josh@integrityge.com

Safety

Dusty Adamson, Safety Manager dusty.adamson@integrityge.com

Administrative Staff

Amanda Boge, amanda@integrityge.com
Gerald Hauck, Controller gerald.hauck@integrityge.com
Kerry Miller, kerry.miller@integrityge.com
Stephanie Monson, stephanie.monson@integrityge.com