Contact Us

This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
You must solve the math problem.

Integrity Grading & Excavating, Inc.

Schofield Location
605 Grossman Drive
Schofield, WI 54476
p. 715.359.4042
f. 715.359.4142 (Operations)
f. 715.359.7019 (Administration)

Madison Location
4001 Felland Rd, Suite 113
Madison, WI 54476

Submitting a quote? quotes@integrityge.com

Executive Staff

Daniel Weinkauf, President dan@integrityge.com

Operations

Thor Wick, Area Manager* thor@integrityge.com
Brandon Bradley, Project Manager* brandon.bradley@integrityge.com
Logan Griesmer, Project Manager  logan.griesmer@integrityge.com
Taylor Matushak, Project Manager taylor.matushak@integrityge.com
Wyatt Scheck, Project Manager wyatt.scheck@integrityge.com
Rebecca Woller, Project Manager* rebecca@integrityge.com

Brandon Barden, Operations Manager brandon@integrityge.com

Benjamin Fochs, Project Engineer* ben.fochs@integrityge.com
Kyle Goldsworthy, Project Engineer kyle.goldsworthy@integrityge.com

Josh Brehm, Equipment Assistant joshb@integrityge.com

*Estimating

Estimating

Joe Jones, Estimator joe.jones@integrityge.com
Michael Somers, Estimator michael.somers@integrityge.com
Sarah Upton, Estimating Administrator sarah.upton@integrityge.com

Logistics

Jayme Myszka, jayme.myszka@integrityge.com

Safety

Dusty Adamson, Safety Manager dusty.adamson@integrityge.com

Administrative Staff

Kyle Beld, kyle.beld@integrityge.com
Amanda Boge, amanda@integrityge.com
Chelsi Braun, chelsi.braun@integrityge.com
Paula Sondelski, paula.sondelski@integrityge.com