Contact Us

This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
You must solve the math problem.

Integrity Grading and Excavating, Inc.

Headquarters
605 Grossman Drive
Schofield, WI 54476
p. 715.359.4042
f. 715.359.4142 (Operations)
f. 715.359.7019 (Administration)

Verona Location
161 Horizon Drive, Suite 109B
Verona, WI 53593
p. 715.359.4042
f.  608.497.0611

Submitting a quote? quotes@integrityge.com

Executive Staff

Daniel Weinkauf, President dan@integrityge.com
Ruth Geier, Vice President ruth@integrityge.com
Josh Koehler, Senior Estimator/Marketing* josh@integrityge.com

Operations

Thor Wick, Area Manager* thor@integrityge.com
Brandon Bradley, Area Manager* brandon.bradley@integrityge.com
Michael Kowal, PE  Project Manager michael.kowal@integrityge.com
Frank Wizner, Project Manager frank.wizner@integrityge.com
Taylor Matushak, Project Manager taylor.matushak@integrityge.com

Luke Lazare, Operations Manager luke@integrityge.com
Brandon Barden, Operations Manager brandon@integrityge.com

Blaine Corell, Project Engineer* blaine@integrityge.com
Logan Griesmer, Project Engineer  logan.griesmer@integrityge.com
Ann Mueller, Project Engineer ann.mueller@integrityge.com
Rebecca Woller, Project Engineer rebecca@integrityge.com

Josh Brehm, Equipment Assistant joshb@integrityge.com

 

*Estimating

Estimating

Josh Koehler, Senior Estimator/Marketing* josh@integrityge.com
Leah Duley*, leah@integrityge.com

Safety

Dusty Adamson, Safety Manager dusty.adamson@integrityge.com

Administrative Staff

Gerald Hauck, Controller gerald.hauck@integrityge.com
Amanda Boge, amanda@integrityge.com
Kerry Miller, kerry.miller@integrityge.com
Stephanie Monson, stephanie.monson@integrityge.com