Contact Us

This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
This field is required
You must solve the math problem.

Integrity Grading and Excavating, Inc.

Headquarters
605 Grossman Drive
Schofield, WI 54476
p. 715.359.4042
f. 715.359.4142 (Operations)
f. 715.359.7019 (Administration)

Verona Location
161 Horizon Drive, Suite 109B
Verona, WI 53593
p. 715.359.4042
f.  608.497.0611

Submitting a quote? quotes@integrityge.com

Executive Staff

Daniel Weinkauf, President dan@integrityge.com
Ruth Geier, Vice President ruth@integrityge.com
Josh Koehler, Senior Estimator/Marketing* josh@integrityge.com

Operations

Thor Wick, Area Manager* thor@integrityge.com
Brandon Bradley, Area Manager* brandon.bradley@integrityge.com
Chris Burmeister, Project Manager chris.burmeister@integrityge.com
Frank Wizner, Project Manager frank.wizner@integrityge.com
Blaine Corell, Project Engineer* blaine@integrityge.com
Logan Griesmer, Project Engineer  logan.griesmer@integrityge.com
Ann Mueller, Project Engineer ann.mueller@integrityge.com
Talon Franz, Project Engineer talon.franz@integrityge.com
Luke Lazare, Operations Manager* luke@integrityge.com
Brandon Barden, Operations Manager brandon@integrityge.com

Rebecca Woller, Project Administration & Finance* rebecca@integrityge.com
Josh Brehm, Equipment/Labor Manager joshb@integrityge.com

 

*Estimating

Estimating

Safety

 

Administrative Staff

Gerald Hauck, gerald.hauck@integrityge.com
Amanda Boge, amanda@integrityge.com
Leah Duley*, leah@integrityge.com
Kerry Miller, kerry.miller@integrityge.com
Stephanie Monson, stephanie.monson@integrityge.com